Latest Products http://www.honeyshield.com Latest Products Thu, 28 May 2020 14:02:20 +0530 en-us http://www.honeyshield.com Honeycomb Paper Core http://www.honeyshield.com/honeycomb-paper-core.htm http://www.honeyshield.com/honeycomb-paper-core.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the high quality Honeycomb Paper Core that used for packaging various industrial goods for shipment. The Honeycomb Paper Core, we offer, is light in weight and eco-friendly in nature due to which it is demanded widely. The clients can avail the Honeycomb Paper Core from us in varied specifications to meet their varied requirements efficiently. Honeycomb Panels http://www.honeyshield.com/honeycomb-panels.htm http://www.honeyshield.com/honeycomb-panels.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of skilled employees, we offer the Honeycomb Panels that are made using modern techniques and quality materials. The Honeycomb Panels, we manufacture, are widely acknowledged in the global market are light-weighted and eco-friendly due to which these are suitable for making various products. The clients can avail the Honeycomb Panels from us in various specifications at the market leading price. Honeycomb Doors http://www.honeyshield.com/honeycomb-doors.htm http://www.honeyshield.com/honeycomb-doors.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail high quality Honeycomb Doors from us. The Honeycomb Doors, we offer, are manufactured using quality material that makes them work similar to conventional doors. The clients can avail the Honeycomb Doors from us in varied specifications to cater to their diverse requirements. We offer the Honeycomb Doors at the market leading price. Honeycomb Edge Protectors http://www.honeyshield.com/honeycomb-edge-protectors.htm http://www.honeyshield.com/honeycomb-edge-protectors.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With our domain expertise, we are capable of manufacturing, exporting and supplying quality Honeycomb Edge Protectors. Based in Himachal Pradesh, we manufacture these Honeycomb Edge Protectors as per the set standards of the industry using quality methods Honeycomb Products http://www.honeyshield.com/honeycomb-products.htm http://www.honeyshield.com/honeycomb-products.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we have emerged as a successful Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Honeycomb Products. We also make available Honeycomb Paper Pallets, Honeycomb Paper Core, Honeycomb Boxes, Honeycomb Yarn Separator, etc. Honeycomb Paper Pallets http://www.honeyshield.com/honeycomb-paper-pallets.htm http://www.honeyshield.com/honeycomb-paper-pallets.htm Honeycomb Products Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With our domain expertise, we are capable of manufacturing, exporting and supplying a wide variety of Honeycomb Paper Pallets. The Honeycomb Paper Pallets, we offer, includes Normal Honeycomb Paper Pallet, Honeycomb Paper Pallet With Plastic, Flat Bottom Honeycomb Paper Pallet and Way Claded Honeycomb Paper Pallet. Honeycomb Boxes http://www.honeyshield.com/honeycomb-boxes.htm http://www.honeyshield.com/honeycomb-boxes.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Extensively used in various industries like telecom and consumer goods, our Honeycomb Boxes are manufactured using advanced technology and quality approved materials. Honeycomb Yarn Separator http://www.honeyshield.com/honeycomb-yarn-separator.htm http://www.honeyshield.com/honeycomb-yarn-separator.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Honeycomb Yarn Separators. The Yarn Separators we make available are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Compressed Paper Pallets http://www.honeyshield.com/compressed-paper-pallets.htm http://www.honeyshield.com/compressed-paper-pallets.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Compressed Paper Pallets. The Compressed Paper Pallets offered by us is mainly used in replacement of wooden pallets for heavy products shipment. Corrugated Paper Pallets http://www.honeyshield.com/corrugated-paper-pallets.htm http://www.honeyshield.com/corrugated-paper-pallets.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Corrugated Paper Pallets. Available in different specifications, our Paper Pallets are used for various packaging purposes. Printed Corrugated Fruit Boxes http://www.honeyshield.com/printed-corrugated-fruit-boxes.htm http://www.honeyshield.com/printed-corrugated-fruit-boxes.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Printed Corrugated Fruit Boxes. The Printed Corrugated Fruit Boxes offered by us come in different sizes. Normal Honeycomb Paper Pallet http://www.honeyshield.com/normal-honeycomb-paper-pallet.htm http://www.honeyshield.com/normal-honeycomb-paper-pallet.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Normal Honeycomb Paper Pallet that are made using quality honeycomb paper panel and serves the purpose of stocking several goods items efficiently. Honeycomb Paper Pallet With Plastic http://www.honeyshield.com/honeycomb-paper-pallet-with-plastic.htm http://www.honeyshield.com/honeycomb-paper-pallet-with-plastic.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Honeycomb Paper Pallet With Plastic that are made using quality honeycomb paper panel and serves the purpose of stocking several goods items efficiently. Flat Bottom Honeycomb Paper Pallet http://www.honeyshield.com/flat-bottom-honeycomb-paper-pallet.htm http://www.honeyshield.com/flat-bottom-honeycomb-paper-pallet.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Flat Bottom Honeycomb Paper Pallet that are made using quality honeycomb paper panel and serves the purpose of stocking several goods items efficiently. Way Claded Honeycomb Paper Pallet http://www.honeyshield.com/way-claded-honeycomb-paper-pallet.htm http://www.honeyshield.com/way-claded-honeycomb-paper-pallet.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Way Claded Honeycomb Paper Pallet that are made using quality honeycomb paper panel and serves the purpose of stocking several goods items efficiently.